Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019 / 2020

Term Dates are set on the basis of 195 days including 4 staff training days that are allocated from within these agreed dates.

Autumn Term 2019

Training dayMonday 2nd September 
Term startsTuesday 3rd September – Friday 25th October 
HolidayMonday 28th October – Friday 1st November 
Staff & Pupils Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December 
Training day Friday 20th December 
HolidayFriday 20thDecember – Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2020

Staff & PupilsTuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February
HolidayMonday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Staff & PupilsMonday 24th February – Friday 3rd
HolidayMonday 6th April – Friday 17th April
Easter SundaySunday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Staff & PupilsMonday 20th April – Friday 22nd May  
Bank holiday  Monday 4th May
HolidayMonday 25th May – Friday 29th May  
Training Day26th June 2020
Staff & PupilsMonday 1st June – Friday 17th July     
HolidayMonday 20th July – Friday 28th August

 

Please note: May Bank Holiday is on Friday 8th May 2020 in line with VE day NOT Monday 4th May 2020